Webinars

Check back soon for our next webinar!

 

Our webinar last week was a huge success. We covered important changes that greatly improve services to your patients which included: notifying patients of up-to-date balances, adding statements to your ePAY payment portal, and offering patients fast lending options.

 

You asked us to present the material again for your team members who couldn’t attend last week, and we are happy to comply.

 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 11-11:30am Pacific, 1-1:30pm Central, 2-2:30pm Eastern

 

   REGISTER HERE >>>

Slide Presentations from Previous Webinars