Webinars

Coming

Soon

"Collect Patient Payments on Their First Visit"
 

What if you could collect patient payments on their first visit AND increase patient satisfaction?

 

Join us for this 20 minute webinar Wednesday, XXX xx, 2:00 pm EDT. to learn how! 

 

Studies confirm: 74% of satisfied patients paid their medical bills in full, compared to 33% of their lesser satisfied counterparts. In this webinar, you'll learn how​ to improve patient satisfaction​ and your probability of being paid​,​ with a ​personalized payment plan, cost estimation and guaranteed financing options for every patient.

 

Wednesday, XX XX, 2:00-2:30pm ET:  1:00-1:30pm CT;   11:00-11:30am PT

REGISTER HERE >>>